Précommander

BUCKLE UP GN

Couverture TPB
Langue EN
Numéro ISBN 9780593479780
Scenario Random House,
Genre Drama
Poids 448
Brand Code Young readers
Délai de livraison Précommande
Diamond Code JUN241941
Date limité de precommande 2024-07-28
Date de parution 01-01-1900
Précommander: 28 juillet 2024 Prix BD Web Membre: 13,99
BUCKLE UP GN disponible à partir du 28 juillet

Laissez-nous votre adresse électronique. Un mail vous sera envoyé dès que le produit est de nouveau disponible.

Plus d'infos

Artists: (W/A) Random House Figuring out family is no easy street, especially in a divorce. Perfect for fans of New Kid and Smile, this contemporary graphic novel introduces a young boy navigating life with his dad, one car ride at a time. Lonnie is going through big changes in his life-with his parents newly divorced, he's trying to figure out his new normal. He likes living with his mom and sister, but misses spending time with his father-and the short drives to and from school just aren't enough. His dad is determined to make every moment count, relying on the car rides to talk about all of the big things that are hard to talk about elsewhere-divorce, sexuality, racism and more. As Lonnie gets used to this new dynamic and hard conversations, will he be better able to connect to his dad? Or will this new family structure force them even further apart?